January 3, 2017

Legendary Singers of India

India Post released a set of 10 stamp and a miniature sheet on the legendary Singers of India on 30th December 2016.

The stamps featured Indian singers namely Talat Mahmood, Manna Dey, Mohammed Rafi, Kishore Kumar, Mukesh, Hemant Kumar, Bhupen Hazarika, Geeta Dutt, T. M. Soundarajrajan and Shamshad Begum.

No comments: